Grounds allow people with common interests to share their connected resources. This enables better collaboration and more resources to work with for everybody. When an AllThingsTalk Maker account is created, a default ground called
You can only delete a ground when there are no devices left in the ground.
The user who created the ground.
For a regular user to view the ground, they have to know the url of the ground.
In the grounds menu, a ground members can turn on/off notifications for this ground. When turned on, they will receive notifications on every ground change. This includes but not limited to:
In a ground you can create multiple dashboards to give you an overview of a certain subset of assets from devices in that ground.
Check the Pinboards section for more information.